HCR contact

We look forward to hearing from you.

HCR – Heinrich Cremer GmbH
Oppelner Straße 37
D-41199 Mönchen­gladbach

info@hcr.de

+49 21 66 / 96 49 00

+49 21 66 / 96 49 05 3






    Your point of contact

    Christopher Cremer

    Christopher Cremer

    Commercial Executive manager

    +49 21 66 / 96 490 0
    info@hcr.de

    Julian Cremer

    Julian Cremer

    Technical Director

    +49 21 66 / 96 490 0
    info@hcr.de

    Thomas Kretzschmar

    Design manager

    +49 21 66 / 96 490 0
    t.kretzschmar@hcr.de

    Olaf Willms

    Service manager

    +49 21 66 / 96 490 0
    o.willms@hcr.de

    Markus Blank

    Sales

    +49 21 66 / 96 490 63
    m.blank@hcr.de

    Wolfgang Rodde

    Production manager

    +49 21 66 / 96 490 0
    w.rodde@hcr.de

    Richard Gabriel

    Costing and quotation management

    +49 21 66 / 96 490 42
    r.gabriel@hcr.de

    Rainer Hoff

    Commercial Administration

    +49 21 66 / 96 490 22
    r.hoff@hcr.de

    Jürgen Jahnke

    QM/QS

    +49 21 66 / 96 490 21
    quality@hcr.de

    Directions to HCR

    Google Maps

    By clicking the button you accept Google's privacy policy.
    Mehr erfahren

    Load map