Kontakt zu HCR

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

HCR – Heinrich Cremer GmbH
Oppelner Straße 37
D-41199 Mönchen­gladbach

info@hcr.de

0 21 66 / 96 49 00

0 21 66 / 96 49 05 3






Ihre Ansprechpartner

Christopher Cremer

Kaufm. Geschäftsführer

0 21 66 / 96 490 0
info@hcr.de

Julian Cremer

Techn. Geschäftsführer

0 21 66 / 96 490 0
info@hcr.de

Thomas Kretzschmar

Konstruktionsleiter

0 21 66 / 96 490 0
t.kretzschmar@hcr.de

Manfred Nooten

Serviceleiter

0 21 66 / 96 490 0
m.nooten@hcr.de

Manfred Quint

Vertrieb

0 21 66 / 96 490 38
m.quint@hcr.de

Wolfgang Rodde

Fertigungsleiter

0 21 66 / 96 490 0
w.rodde@hcr.de

Richard Gabriel

Kalkulations- und Angebotswesen

0 21 66 / 96 490 42
r.gabriel@hcr.de

Rainer Hoff

Kfm. Leitung

0 21 66 / 96 490 22
r.hoff@hcr.de

Anfahrt zu HCR